Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 1st, 2010

If only…

  1. They could really create a spray that smelled like “New Car Smell”.
  2. Hamburgers and fries were good for you.
  3. Work was a 2-day week with a 5-day weekend!
  4. Housework would do itself…or I was a witch like Samantha and could wiggle my nose.  Poof…clean house.
  5. There was no such thing as allergies.
  6. I knew in my younger years what I know now.
  7. I could win the lottery.  Not a huge jackpot…I’d settle for a couple of hundred thousand.  Don’t need millions–although I wouldn’t refuse it if I won it!
  8. I was taller.
  9. I could age backwards like Benjamin Button (and stop getting younger when I was at a good age).
  10. I had decided to go to law school.
  11. We could all get along.
  12. We could transport ourselves like they did in Star Trek! (Do you think it tickles?)
  13. My fingernails were pretty like my mother’s.
  14. Race wasn’t an issue.
  15. Our pets lived as long as we did.
  16. I had all the time in the world to spend on fun activities…writing, crafting, reading, spending time with special people.
  17. I could work on this list longer…

Read Full Post »